MachinEVO

Logo-ning-Machinevo-wiki.jpg
10 January 2012 - 11 February 2012
5 week online workshop EVO Session
EVO Electronic Village Online TESOL Pre-conference
RESULTS
http://machinevo.pbworks.com
COMMUNITY
http://machinevo.ning.com

SLanguage 2011

16-18 September 2011
SUMMARY AND LINKS TO RECORDINGS
http://avalon-project.ning.com/SLanguages
Mosaik-small_size.jpg

EduNation housewarming party
Sunday 12 December 2010
7pm GMT | 11am PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-7pmGMT
EduNation I

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p35602765/

  • Inauguration of the webheads HQ
  • http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation/49/179/23
    Webheads Headquaters
    Webheads Headquaters
  • Webheads-inauguration.jpg
    Webheads Headquaters inauguration
  • Tour of EduNation I by Carol and Gwen
  • Language games at Karelias
  • Open door at residents' premises (Osna, INTERWRITE etc.)
    This is the proof that Osna's home exists!
    This is the proof that Osna's home exists!
  • Inauguration of the Piazza: Bring your most comfortable seating along, carpets with cushions, beanbags, chaise longues anything is allowed. We would like to imitate the famous 'Wohnzimmer' in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, a cult pub with old comfortable lounge furniture contributed by students resulting in a crazy mix of settees. A famous and popular place.
  • Wohnzimmer.jpg
    The famous EduNation Wohnzimmer


Sunday 12 December 2010
8pm GMT | 12pm PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-8pmGMT
EduNation III
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20III/134/182/22

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p51745311/ (34min)

  • Tour by Randall
  • Demonstration of Holodeck tools
  • Scuba diving at the URP (Underwater Research Pod)
  • Go-Kart racing on sky platform

Sunday 12 December 2010
9pm GMT | 1pm PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-9pmGMT
EduNation II
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20II/185/154/22
  • Tour by Gavin (to be confirmed)

Sunday 12 December 2010
9:30pm GMT | 1:30pm PST (SL time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/12Dec-930pmGMT
EduNation III
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20III/134/182/22

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p87958932/ (58min)

  • BIG SUPRISE PARTY !!!!!
  • and what a suprise this was to see a tropical bay turn into a winter wonderland with a click of a button
  • Xmas-card.jpg
    Xmas Card in 3D
  • Winterparty.jpg
    Iglu winter fire